Expectations of Happiness

About the Book

International bestselling author of the Pemberley Chronicles series explores the beloved characters of Jane Austen’s Sense and Sensibility. Acclaimed for historical accuracy and emulation of Jane Austen’s voice as well as the depth of her depictions of the complex and evolving society of the day-especially what life was like for women-Collins imagines three sisters dealing with what happens when a spirited girl grows into a scandal-prone young lady who defies society’s rules and must then pay the consequences.

Inspired's Review

To be reviewed

Inspired by: Sense and Sensibility
Subjects: sequel

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *