Girl Lives Forever: A Pride and Prejudice Fairy Tale

Author: C Mitchell

About the Book

It’s a saying, universally told, that every fairy tale begins with the famous words, ‘Once upon a time’. Welcome to the world of Everland, where live many kingdoms run by magic, curses and spells—where sorceresses and dark lords have more power than kings and queens. There in this land is Elizabeth Bennet, who after committing an act of immense courage and daring, is forced to live for the rest of her life in an enchanted castle, where dwells a beast that is called Darcy. Forced to live with him, she soon learns that her old life, and those she left behind in it, are in perilous danger. Her four sisters are doing much to keep their home safe, yet a Princess in another realm, Princess Marianne needs her help in saving her sister, Princess Elinor from a monster that has perpetually entrapped her. After persuading the beast to let her go to help her friends, Elizabeth Bennet goes off to assist her comrades, and is joined with her friends Emma Watson, Charlotte Lucas, and three of her sisters. Eventually, they are able to overcome the great peril that meets them on their adventure, and Elizabeth then returns to the castle where she is able to save the beast…yet it turns out that the fun and magic is just beginning…and so does the adventure of a lifetime. Follow every Jane Austen novel written as they are brought into the wonderful world that are our fairy tales and then are given a twist!

Inspired's Review

To be reviewed

Inspired by: Emma, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility
Subjects: crossover, paranormal, variation

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *